Our Doctor Reviews


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 21 of 21

"Awesome"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2012
"Great conference so far"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2012
"Great location fantastic vendors"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2012

?

"The new Chiroferral mobile, wireless review kiosk is AMAZING!!! This is a must have device.! Now we we never miss a positive review and instant referral from a patient. It has become the office mascot and I can't imagine building a practice without it. Funny how that sort of thing happens with good technology. Thanks again for everything!Dr. Troy http://www.facebook.com/troy.m.dreiling"

?

"Mark

From what I can see, you have the most AMAZING service I
"

KW

"Had a great time at the ACBSP Symposium in Portland, OR!
It was Great meeting all the Docs and introducing them to you! Kevin @ Aline
"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2012

CG

"All good... Incredible event!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2012

ES

"Great luncheon"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2012

JR

"Entertaining, mitigating and enjoyable."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2012

TW

"Great show, the ACBSP is a great place to be a vendor"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2012

DS

"Having a great time with Chiroferral at the event this weekend. great product!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2012

MD

"I'm so impressed with Chiroferral's work. Not often does a company deliver exactly what they say they're going to do. With in 2 weeks of launching our sites, we could already notice a difference in our on line presence. They really deliver. The social proof has been amazing for our patients."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2012

?

"Chiroferral rocks!! This program is so cool. My patients do all the work. I was afraid there would be too many moving parts to participate in this program. I really appreciate the fact that I dont have to do anything to keep this productive."

?

"Chiroferral was the smartest thing I have done in a long time. I never looked so good online. "Google me" is my new saying. Great Work people!!"

?

"My Name is Dr. Troy Dreiling, owner of Zenaptic Chiropractic Chiropractic Centers in Vancouver WA. I've tried everything, been apart of all the groups and I can say I have had more success than most with my marketing endeavors so when I was introduced to Chiroferral I would say I was a tough prospect. That said I can say it's the smartest decision, marketing program or relationship we've ever established for our practice. On top of it all, when I call with a question about anything Internet, marketing or advertising related, I always seem to get the best answer from them. I would pay them just to have communication line let alone what it's done for our practice. Thanks again and looking forward to 2012!Dr. Troy"

?

"You'll really enjoy working with Chiroferral. I am so impressed. They actually do what they say, & you're patients do the rest. I've been up & running for a month now & it's rocking."

?

"Chiroferral is the best thing to come across my desk ever. I never realized how much business I was losing by not controlling my Google. Now that I am able to proliferate my testimonials in a big way I have seen an increase in calls and clicks to my website. The social Media aspect is worth the price of admission alone. I feel like I wasted a lot of money advertising not knowing about this program. I was actually referred by a colleague and I am so grateful!! Thanks for your excellent program."

?

"I am so impressed with the results we are experiencing with Chiroferral. I can market my practice now with due certainty that I am not losing potential patients through the whole Google distraction phenomena. I have nothing but WOW!! to say about the Reputation Accelerator/Chiroferral. The Facebook part is really valuable and the review page is most helpful. my referral business is gaining momentum as well. We could not be happier with this service. The staff is always quick to respond to my questions and it really is the best money we have ever spent. Marketing your business online is critical and Chiroferral has the best program out there. I highly recommend them to all. Thanks!!"

WM

"The best thing we could do for our business was take control of what is submitted to the search engines thereby protecting our business from disgruntled staff or clients. Anyone can write anything about you or your business online and can be therefor very damaging to your business. I love the fact that I can control what is submitted and protect our reputation. Lastly, it is very powerful in supporting all our marketing efforts and enhancing the effectiveness of our advertising."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2011

?

"Absolute Chiropractic: I have been using Chiroferral/Reputation Accelerator now for over a year for 2 different practices and I can say for sure that I am much better off. My patients are always talking about my good reviews and we find the review collection portal priceless. I am driving business in from way outside my area and it is all because the Chiroferral program has truly positioned me as the expert in my field. I know that for every dollar spent on marketing I get a much better return with the Chiroferral program. I have and always will recommend Chiroferral to all my colleagues."

?

"Turnbull Chiropractic, Portland Oregon: I have been utilizing Chiroferral for my practice and I must say what a difference it has made. My referral business has improved along with the overall success of my practice. Several months ago I was selected by the local Fire Department to be their full time Certified Chiropractic Sports Physician. It became very obvious that my reputation branding facilitated by the chiroferral program was instrumental in my being selected. I have been really impressed with the overall service and continued support and highly recommend them to anyone!!
Thanks Jeff!
"
Reviews 1 - 21 of 21

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by ChiroExtreme.com